ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Here you will find sections to treat any problem your having.

Moderators: Wyatt, Council

moneybagz235

ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by moneybagz235 » July 20th, 2009, 1:55 pm

When i try and log in after the update about 3 mins ago it says user is already logged on!!!

Please help!!!

Best regards

Moneybagz235

User avatar
Starshine
Veteran Clan Member
Posts: 1401
Joined: September 20th, 2008, 12:39 pm
Location: In a Star (Portugal)

Re: ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by Starshine » July 20th, 2009, 1:56 pm

wow... money just let the horus come up.. and then enter

Or... Go to menu tasks and terminate the regnum process.. which is a good option..

Hope i helped u :)
Don't ever call me Starshine or you will have problems with a crazy girl xD

moneybagz235

Re: ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by moneybagz235 » July 20th, 2009, 1:57 pm

How do i terminate the regnum? :o :o

Erika
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: July 15th, 2009, 1:04 am
Location: Malta :)

Re: ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by Erika » July 20th, 2009, 1:58 pm

Yup, same is happening to me :?

moneybagz235

Re: ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by moneybagz235 » July 20th, 2009, 2:03 pm

I cant actually log in :? :? :?

User avatar
Starshine
Veteran Clan Member
Posts: 1401
Joined: September 20th, 2008, 12:39 pm
Location: In a Star (Portugal)

Re: ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by Starshine » July 20th, 2009, 2:05 pm

ok guys... there are many ppl with this problem... i have no idea why..

to terminate regnum u need to have it opened...
Don't ever call me Starshine or you will have problems with a crazy girl xD

moneybagz235

Re: ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by moneybagz235 » July 20th, 2009, 2:05 pm

So to terminate it i need to be loged in? :? :?

User avatar
Starshine
Veteran Clan Member
Posts: 1401
Joined: September 20th, 2008, 12:39 pm
Location: In a Star (Portugal)

Re: ENERGENCY login in prob!!

Unread post by Starshine » July 20th, 2009, 2:08 pm

no.. just open regnum.. no need to log in... then terminate the process
Don't ever call me Starshine or you will have problems with a crazy girl xD

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest